Review of Pippa Pallet

I was in search of a pallet that could tick the boxes pur-sè. I wanted something that had;

  • Compact
  • Bronzer (a tone that would suit my Irish pale skin)
  • Highlighter (that really sparkles)
  • Blusher (something rosey)
  • Eyeshadow’s that suit hazel eyes

I was really surprised that the Pippa Pallet really gave me everything that I really wanted and such a wide selection of colours that could bring me from night to day.

I absolutely love this pallet. There is no shade that I don’t use and you can build up your look for going out or you can use the products lightly for your daily look. It is a great size and no space is wasted to holding brushes that you are not going to use.

pippa-palette

This is my go to pallet when I am off traveling and trying to bring the essentials. Yes, this pallet has now become an essential in my life. I honestly feel that it really suits my pale skin. So that when you are in clamy country this makes my skin fantastic.

The only thing that I don’t particularly like is the packaging other than that it’s a ‘Gold star’ from me.

Hells Bells

Xxx

Links; Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Disclaimer: I was not paid to speak about this service/product.