My Top 10 Christmas Presents for Her

Is it just me or is it easier to pick out presents for a girl because I am one.  Sometimes when I’m out buying a present for a friend or family member and find myself picking up two, one for her and one for me. But when it comes to telling someone what I want I find it very hard and find myself scouring the Internet for ideas.

Seen it’s Christmas I’ve been asked what do I want (don’t worry I did find loafs that I wanted) in doing so I found so many great ideas. So here’s the list of my top 10 for HER;

10. The Keep Me Warm

2015-12-09 01.26.15

9. The Spa Day

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8. Make-up Brushes

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7. Something different

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6. The Watch

2015-12-09 01.22.28.png

5. Make-up Pallets

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4. The Jewels

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3. The Fragrance

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2. The Purse

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1. The Bag

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All in all, girls are easy to buy for but still ensure with the girl that has everything buy a voucher (e.g.: kildare village, one for all, whitewater shopping centre).

Hope this has helped. What’s on your Christmas list?

Hells Bells

Xxxx

Links for shopping; Zara, Boohoo, River Island, My Shinning Armour, Brown Thomas, Kildare Village, Fields Jewelers, H&M, Towers Jewelers, BootsMichael Kors, Debenhams, Ayu Makeup, Nima Brushes, Blank Canvas Cosmetics, Easons, Monart, Opsrey Spa, Kilashee House Hotel