New Bra

I was on the lookout for a new bra that would give me the support I need and allow me to wear a backless dress. I had a body suit but due to the new dress having thin straps, the body suit just wouldn’t work, as it had thick straps. And obviously a strapless bra wouldn’t do as you can see the back (PS. I highly recommend WonderBra with Hand Technology).

I went on the prowl for a bra that would support me and that would be practically invisible and I found the Bye Bra Breast Lift Tape. It ticked all the boxes that I wanted;

  1. Was made to suit cup sizes
  2. It was practically invisible
  3. Would make my breasts look amazing
  4. Catered for skin types – light and dark

The Bye Bra breast lifts consist of a very thin and flexible self-adhesive foil, shaped like a horseshoe, which makes it is possible to re-position the nipples by up to several centimeters. Bye Bra offers a special 3M tape which is used as a medical tape in hospitals and therefore safe to use. Bye Bra not only lifts the breasts and creates symmetry; it also significantly increases the self-esteem and confidence of the wearer.

20160510_225507.jpgIt was very easy to apply and I felt quite confident in wearing no bra as such.  The tape comes up quite high so I would be weary that the garment that you would be wearing isn’t low cut or doesn’t drape over your chest as any movement the tape can become visible to others.

I will say that my confidence would be limited to going out to a restaurant and not a mad night out as even though my breasts stayed in place they weren’t firm like what you would get when wearing a bra. Maybe it is something you have to get used to?

Hells Bells

Xxx

Links; Secret Fashion Fixes, Debenhams

Disclaimer: I was not paid to speak about this service/product.