Cocoa Brown Shimmer Oil

I love a product that is nourishing and heating to the skin and what is even better that a product dies this and gives you a radiant glow.
image
I want expecting the body oil to tan me like what Cocoa Brown Tan normally does. I can see the specs of glitter, shimmering in the bottle. I purchased a new tan mitt with the body oil so that I would be able to have a clean application and that I could apply without affecting my hands.

I pumped away into the tan mitt and applied in sweeping strokes and then massaged into the skin. I didn’t know if I needed to let it dry and was concerned that seem is an oil that it would run off easily. So I left myself to finish the prepaid until I had to get dressed. I didn’t see it affecting the now absorbed body oil.

It gave my skin a healthy glow and my skin felt so soft. I haven’t wore white when wearing this oil but I can’t see on the clothes that I have worn that it comes off easily.

49634e2c170cfe73a0d12e77b94751ec

I love this shimmer, it washes off easily but perfect for the night out or a day time look. It makes you feel better but what Cocoa Brown product doesn’t!?! The only thing I found was that the glitter was all over my clothes after wearing them but washed off the clothes easily.

Have you tried Cocoa Brown Shimmer Oil yet? If not you need too!

Hells Bells
Xxx

Links; Cocoa Brown

Disclaimer: I was not paid to speak about this service/product.